2410 S. 9th St. Lafayette, IN 47909 : 765.474.2496

Knights to Remember – Video

Knights to Remember – Video

If you missed the Knights to Remember event last night, you can watch the recorded livestream here: https://vimeo.com/557602575


The annual Knight to Remember award is the highest award given by the Lafayette Catholic School System. Each year, this award recognizes distinguished individuals in our community in one of three categories: Distinguished Alumni, Honored Teacher/Staff/Administrator, or Honorary Alumni. This year’s honorees, who fall into the Distinguished Alumni and Honored Teacher/Staff/Administrator categories, are:

  • Lisa D. Fusiek, Class of 1986, Distinguished Alumni
  • Timothy J. Powers, Class of 1988, Distinguished Alumni
  • Jim Croussore, Honored Teacher/Staff/Administrator
  • Neil R. Wagner, Honored Teacher/Staff/Administrator

Comments are closed.