2410 S. 9th St. Lafayette, IN 47909 : 765.474.2496

Faculty and Staff


Administration 765.474.2496

Mr. Neil Wagner

Principal

nwagner@lcss.org

Mrs. Melissa Robertson

Assistant Principal & Dean of Students

mrobertson@lcss.org

Mrs. Donna Marlatt

Administrative Assistant

marlatt@lcss.org

Mrs. Laurie Suppinger

Office Secretary

frontoffice@lcss.org

Mrs. Rhonda Chyall

Office Secretary

frontoffice@lcss.org

Guidance Office 765.471.8362

Mrs. Velma Fonderoli

Guidance Director

fonderoli@lcss.org

Dr. Melanie Davis

Director of Student Services

mdavis@lcss.org

Mrs. Janet Gick

Guidance Secretary

gickj@lcss.org

Athletic Office 765.474.3524

Mr. Tim Bordenet

Athletic Director

bordenet@lcss.org

Mr. Don Coller

Assistant Athletic Director

dcoller@lcss.org

Mrs. Julia Denhart

Administrative Assistant

centralcatholicathletics@lcss.org

Health & Safety

Mrs. Shawn George

Health and Safety Coordinator

sgeorge@lcss.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Carol Davis

Cafeteria Manager

cafeteria@lcss.org

Campus Ministry

Mrs. Jodi Justak

Director of Campus Ministry

jjustak@lcss.org

 Maintenance

Mr. Brian Sorgenfrei

Maintenance Director

sorgenfrei@lcss.org

Business & Technology

Mr. Matthew Newkirk

Entrepreneurship

mnewkirk@lcss.org

Mr. Patrick O’Keefe

Digital Design

okeefe@lcss.org

English

Miss Katie Canarecci, Chair

English 11, Honors English 11, Speech, ACP Speech

canarecci@lcss.org

Dr. Thomas Huston

English 10, English 12, ACP English Composition

thuston@lcss.org

Mrs. Toi Clark

English 9, Honors English 9, Honors English 10, English 9/10 Lab

clark@lcss.org

Mr. Joe Gerrety

English 8, Etymology

gerrety@lcss.org

Sr. Joan Roeder

English 7

jroeder@lcss.org

Fine Arts

Mr. Patrick O’Keefe, Chair

Intro to 2-D/3-D Design, Drawing I & II, and Painting I & II

okeefe@lcss.org

Mr. Adam Vanderwielen

Junior High Art

vanderwielen@lcss.org

Mrs. Gayle Daning

Music Director, Music 7 & 8, Jr. High Chorus, Jr. High Band, Advanced Concert Band, Advanced Chorus

gdaning@lcss.org

Health, Physical Education & Consumer Science

Mr. Adam Vanderwielen

Physical Education 7 & 8, Elective Physical Education I

vanderwielen@lcss.org

Mrs. Kayla Fletcher

Physical Education, Health Education

kfletcher@lcss.org

Mrs. Ann Morrow

Family & Consumer Science 7, Prep for College Careers

amorrow@lcss.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Traci Haan, Chair

Algebra I, Honors Algebra I, Honors Geometry, Geometry Lab

haan@lcss.org

Mr. Daniel Hartwig

Geometry, Algebra II

dhartwig@lcss.org

Miss Elena Fine

Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry, Honors Pre-Calculus/ Trigonometry, AP Calculus, Honors Algebra II, Math Lab

efine@lcss.org

Mrs. Ashley St. Amour

Math 8, Math Lab 8, Algebra Lab, Finite Math, Geometry Math Lab

astamour@lcss.org

Mrs. Kristen Hamby

Math 7 & 8, Pre-Algebra

khamby@lcss.org

Science

Miss Tabitha Bellman

Chemistry I, Chemistry II, Honors Chemistry I, Physics

tbellman@lcss.org

Mrs. Jennifer Peters

Biology I, Honors Biology I, Anatomy

CC Building Technology Coach

peters@lcss.org

Mrs. Tricia VanSlyke

Integrated Chemistry/Physics, Science 8, Earth/Space Science

tvanslyke@lcss.org

Mrs. Jackie Jansing

Science 7 & 8

jansing@lcss.org

Social Studies

Mr. Matthew Newkirk

US History, AP US History

mnewkirk@lcss.org

Mr. Steve Eddy

Government, World History, Social Studies 8

eddy@lcss.org

Mrs. Tori Hart

Social Studies 7 & 8

thart@lcss.org

Theology

Ms. Caitie Beardmore

Theology 10 & 12

cbeardmore@lcss.org

Mr. Patrick Duggins

Theology

pduggins@lcss.org

Sr. Mary John Pultorak

Theology 9 & 11

mpultorak@lcss.org

Sr. Joan Roeder

Theology 9

jroeder@lcss.org

Mr. Bernard Scheetz

Religion 7 & 8

bscheetz@lcss.org

World Languages

Mrs. Kristen Weintraut, Chair

German I, II, & III, World Languages

weintraut@lcss.org

Mr. Kenneth Steeb

Spanish I & II

ksteeb@lcss.org

Dr. Mary Ilu Altman Corgan

Spanish III, IV, & V, World Languages

maltman@lcss.org